Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Aktivkohle > Andere Aktivkohle > Hochwertiges Kohlepulver Aktivkohle

Hochwertiges Kohlepulver Aktivkohle

Basisinformation

Modell: ymc210

Additional Info

Verpakung: 1. Bag: 500 kg PP Bag.2. Kleine tasche: 25 kg PP Bag.3. Nach kundenanforderungen

Marke: Meikelin

Ort Von Zukunft: Ningxia, China (Festland)

Produktbeschreibung

Produktbeschreibung

Granular Aktivkohle (GAC).

GAC sind unregelmäßig geformte Teilchen, die durch Brechen und Sieben gebildet werden. Diese Produkte reichen von den Größen 0,2 mm bis 5 mm. Sie haben den Vorteil, dass sie härter und länger haltbar sind als pulverförmige Aktivkohlen, sauber in der Handhabung sind, große Gas- oder Flüssigkeitsmengen in gleichbleibender Qualität reinigen und viele Male wieder aktiviert und wiederverwendet werden können. GAC werden sowohl in Flüssig- und Gasphasenanwendungen als auch in festen und bewegten Systemen eingesetzt.

Säulenförmige Aktivkohle (PELLET ODER EXTRUDIERT).

Dies sind zylindrische Pellets mit einem Durchmesser von 1 mm bis 9 mm. Der Extrusionsprozess stellt zusammen mit dem verwendeten Rohmaterial sicher, dass das Endprodukt hart ist und für Hochleistungsanwendungen geeignet ist. Die extrudierte Pelletform ergibt einen geringen Systemdruckabfall, was bei den Anwendungen in der Gasphase eine wichtige Rolle spielt. Die Märkte liegen in der Lösungsmittelrückgewinnung, der Gasreinigung und der Emissionskontrolle von Kraftfahrzeugen, wo die hohe Volumenaktivität, der geringe Druckabfall und die hohe Lagerbeständigkeit von extrudiertem Kohlenstoff es ihnen ermöglichen, die gesamte Lebensdauer des Fahrzeugs zu überstehen.

Pulver Aktivkohle (PAC).

PACs haben im Allgemeinen eine Korngrößenverteilung von 0,045 mm bis 0,2 mm, gröbere und feinere Sorten sind alle erhältlich. Vorteile von pulverförmigen Aktivkohlen sind ihre geringeren Verarbeitungskosten und ihre Flexibilität im Betrieb. Die Dosierung von pulverförmiger Aktivkohle kann leicht erhöht oder verringert werden, wenn die Verfahrensbedingungen variieren. PACs werden hauptsächlich für die Flüssigphasenadsorption verwendet. Sie werden der zu behandelnden Flüssigkeit zugegeben, mit der Flüssigkeit vermischt und nach der Adsorption durch Sedimentation und Filtration entfernt.

Detaillierte Bilder
Categories
Columnar Activated Carbon
Granular Activated Carbon
Powder Activated Carbon
Particle size
4MM,3mm,1.5MM,5MM
8*30,12*40mesh,etc.
150/200/325mesh,
C.T.C
30-90%


Iodine number
500-1100mg/g
500-1050mg/g
500-1050mg/g
Methyl blue

120-225mg/g
150-225mg/g
Ash content
<15%
<15%
<15%
Moisture content
≤5%
≤5%
≤10%
Hardness
≥95%
≥90%

Apparent Density
400-550kg/m3
400-600kg/m3
400-650kg/m3
The products can be provided according to the customer's special demands

Produktgruppe : Aktivkohle > Andere Aktivkohle

Produkt-Bild

  • Hochwertiges Kohlepulver Aktivkohle
  • Hochwertiges Kohlepulver Aktivkohle
  • Hochwertiges Kohlepulver Aktivkohle
  • Hochwertiges Kohlepulver Aktivkohle
  • Hochwertiges Kohlepulver Aktivkohle
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
He miao Mr. He miao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Activated Carbon > Other Activated Carbon > High quality Coal Based Powder Activated Carbon

High quality Coal Based Powder Activated Carbon

Basic Info

Model No.: ymc210

Additional Info

Packaging: 1.Big bag: 500kg PP Bag.2.Small bag: 25kg PP Bag.3.According to customer\'s requirements

Brand: Meikelin

Place of Origin: Ningxia, China (Mainland)

Product Description

Product Description

GAC are irregular shaped particles formed by broken and sieving. These products range from the sizes 0.2mm to 5 mm. They have the advantages of being harder and longer lasting than powdered activated carbons, clean to handle, purify large volumes of gas or liquids of a consistent quality, and can be reactivated and reused many times. GAC are used in both liquid and gas phase applications and in both fixed and moving systems.

Columnar(PELLET OR Extruded ) Activated Carbon.

These are cylindrical pellets with diameter ranging from 1mm to 9mm. The extrusion process, together with the raw material used, ensures that the end product is hard and suitable for heavy duty applications. The extruded pellet form gives a low system pressure drop, which is an important consideration in the gas-phase uses. Markets lie in solvent recovery, gas purification and automotive emission control, where the high volume activity, low pressure drop and high stock resistance of extruded Carbon enable them to last the entire life of the vehicle.

PACs generally have a particle size distribution ranging from 0.045mm to 0.2mm, coarser and finer grades are all available. Advantages of powdered activated carbons are their lower processing costs and their flexibility in operation. The dosage of powdered activated carbon can be easily increased or decreased as process conditions vary. PACs are mainly used for liquid-phase adsorption. They are added to the liquid to be treated, mixed with the liquid and, after adsorption, are removed by sedimentation and filtration.

Detailed Images
Categories
Granular Activated Carbon
Powder Activated Carbon
Particle size
4MM,3mm,1.5MM,5MM
8*30,12*40mesh,etc.
150/200/325mesh,
C.T.C
30-90%


Iodine number
500-1100mg/g
500-1050mg/g
500-1050mg/g
Methyl blue

120-225mg/g
150-225mg/g
Ash content
<15%
<15%
<15%
Moisture content
≤5%
≤5%
≤10%
Hardness
≥95%
≥90%

Apparent Density
400-550kg/m3
400-600kg/m3
400-650kg/m3
The products can be provided according to the customer's special demands

Looking for ideal Premium Powder Activated Carbon Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High-quality Coal Based Powder Activated Carbon are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Coal Based Powder Activated Carbon. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Activated Carbon > Other Activated Carbon

Product Images

  • High quality Coal Based Powder Activated Carbon
  • High quality Coal Based Powder Activated Carbon
  • High quality Coal Based Powder Activated Carbon
  • High quality Coal Based Powder Activated Carbon
  • High quality Coal Based Powder Activated Carbon
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
He miao Mr. He miao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier